Support Staff

J.D. Loveland
Community Relations Coordinator
jdloveland@ectlc.org
619-442-0457 ext. 1117
Tina Smith
Development Assistant
tmsmith@ectlc.org
phone number n/a
Valerie Fletcher
Finance
vfletcher@ectlc.org
619-442-0457 ext. 1113
Ed Anderson
Media/Graphics/Video
eanderson@ectlc.org
619-442-0457 ext. 1152
Steve Preston
Men's Training Center Manager
spreston@ectlc.org
phone number n/a
Diane Wheeler
Women’s Training Center Manager
djones@ectlc.org
619-878-0035
Irene McKinley
Women's Ministry Manager
imckinley@ectlc.org
619-415-1438
Don Tendvahl
Ministry Case Manager
dtendvahl@ectlc.org
619-442-0457 ext.1102
David Zamora
Resource Center Director
dzamora@ectlc.org
619-442-0457 ext. 1230
David Fielstra
Facility Manager
dfielstra@ectlc.org
619-442-0457 ext.1101
Keri Browning
Transportation Manager
transportation@ectlc.org
619-592-0106
Tony Smith
Concessions Coordinator
tsmith@ectlc.org
phone number n/a